[home][about us][what we do][donate][join our team][events][common questions][resources][contact us]

Board of Directors
Community Care Durham is governed by dedicated, community-minded individuals who volunteer their time to assist CCD in fulfilling its mission.
Community Care Durham 2014 - 2015 Board of Directors
President Jennifer Cree
1st Vice President Keith Tournay
2nd Vice President Ted Aldridge
Secretary Charlotte Empringham
Past President Jeff Brown
Jane Carcich Marsha Ely Arlene Inkster
Sharon Kennedy Wendy Marks
Gail Rickard
Shirley Scott Rory Scully Sharon Williams
Brent Farr, Executive Director
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Sharon Kennedy